POSTPONEMENT OF THE PHYSICAL EDITION OF VINITECH-SIFEL TO 29 NOV – 1 DEC 2022 & LAUNCH OF VINITECH-SIFEL VIRTUAL FROM 1 TO 3 DEC 2020, A RESPONSIBLE DECISION AND A DIGITAL EVENT LAUNCHED TO ACCOMPANY THE SECTOR TOWARDS 2021

Congrès et Expositions de Bordeaux, the organizing company of VINITECH - SIFEL, has made the decision to develop, VINITECH-SIFEL VIRTUAL, an online version of its tradeshow running from 1 to 3 December 2020. This new and engaging online experience will provide a wide range of services in order to maintain and create connections between all professionals in your sector. On the agenda : A networking solution, a dynamic display space to present innovations and products, a virtual auditorium with live, translated broadcast of conferences and round tables. Dear exhibitors and partners, if you would like more information, we invite you to get in touch with your sales representative. Dear visitors, register online now to take part in the experience.

Close

VINITECH INNOVATION TOUR

Vinitech-Sifel created the «VINITECH INNOVATION TOUR»!

Download presentations

For its 21st Edition, Vinitech-Sifel created the «VINITECH INNOVATION TOUR», developed in cooperation with 3 important actors of Bordeaux and Cognac wine industry: Inno’Vin cluster, the Institut des Sciences de la Vigne et du Vin, Interco Nouvelle-Aquitaine.
 
The VINITECH INNOVATION TOUR is an international action program in wine area of talks, BtoB meeting and technical visits. Their goal is to promote Bordeaux and Cognac research and innovation excellence.

The first edition happened in Tbilissi in Georgia in June. The Vinitech Innovation Tour will continue in 2020 with Canada and USA in February and Russia in March.

Your contact:

Laura Cancel
Chargée de développement international
INNO’VIN
laura.cancel@innovin.fr
+33 6 62 72 92 91

Further informations
Français / English

Discover 3 reasons to visit VINITECH INNOVATION TOUR

REPORT DU SALON PHYSIQUE VINITECH–SIFEL DU 29 NOV AU 1ER DEC 2022 ET LANCEMENT DE VINITECH-SIFEL VIRTUAL, DU 1ER AU 3 DEC 2020, UNE DECISION RESPONSABLE ET UN DISPOSITIF DIGITAL ENGAGE.

Congrès et Expositions de Bordeaux, société organisatrice de VINITECH - SIFEL, a pris la décision de faire évoluer l’édition « physique » du salon vers un évènement online, VINITECH-SIFEL VIRTUAL, accessible du 1er au 3 décembre 2020. Ce nouveau rendez-vous proposera un bouquet de services pour maintenir et créer du lien entre tous les professionnels de votre filière avec au programme : Une solution de networking, un espace de visibilité dynamique pour présenter les innovations et l’offre de la filière, un auditorium virtuel où conférences et tables rondes seront retransmises en live. Chers exposants et partenaires, si vous souhaitez plus d’informations nous vous invitons à vous rapprocher de votre contact commercial. Chers visiteurs, inscrivez-vous dès à présent à ce nouveau rendez-vous en réservant votre badge.

Fermer

VINITECH INNOVATION TOUR

Vinitech-Sifel lance les « VINITECH INNOVATION TOUR » !

Télécharger les présentations

A l’occasion de sa 21ème Edition, Vinitech-Sifel a lancé les « VINITECH INNOVATION TOUR », imaginé conjointement avec 3 acteurs majeurs de la filière vin référents dans leur domaine : le cluster Inno’Vin, l’Institut des Sciences de la Vigne et du Vin, Interco Nouvelle-Aquitaine.
 
Les VINITECH INNOVATION TOUR portent un programme d’actions international dans les régions productrices autour de conférences, de rendez-vous BtoB et de visites techniques. Leur but est de promouvoir l’excellence des forces de recherche et les innovations développées à Bordeaux et Cognac.

La première édition a eu lieu en juin dernier à Tbilissi en Géorgie.

Découvrez ici le bilan

 
En 2020 la deuxième édition des Vinitech Innovation Tour se tiendra aux USA et Canada, et la troisième en Russie.

Votre contact :

Laura Cancel
Chargée de développement international
INNO’VIN
laura.cancel@innovin.fr
+33 6 62 72 92 91

Informations supplémentaires
Français / English