Close

VINITECH INNOVATION TOUR

WINE INDUSTRY PLAYERS DEVELOP INTERNATIONALLY

ONE PROGRAMME, SEVERAL OPPORTUNITIES!

Vinitech Innovation Tour continues in 2022 with two new destinations

Vinitech Innovation Tour MEXICO

July 2nd  to 9th 2022

The Consejo Mexicano Vitícola and the Minister of Agriculture aim to reach 13,000 to 15,000 hectares for wine production by 2028. Between Baja California, where 95% of the country's wine is produced, and Guanajuato, a developing wine region in the center of the country, you can participate in this dynamic through prequalified B2B meetings, technical visits, technical conferences, and networking events with major players in the sector, institutional and industry related.

The entire value chain is developing in Mexico, with grape-growing equipment, wine-making equipment and irrigation and water management equipment mentioned as strong growth sectors. Wine production should grow at an annual rate of 10%. The industry has a strong positive image of French wine and material: in quality, innovation and environmental approaches.

Market figures (Business France)
  • Current production: 2.1 M cases
  • Number of wine producing “bodegas” > 200
  • Number of producers ∼3,000

  

Vinitech Innovation Tour South Africa

More information to come soon!

A mission scheduled for October or November 2022 in South Africa: Technical visits to vineyards with technical managers, pre-qualified B2B meetings, technical conferences, networking with major players in the sector... organised in collaboration with our partners on site, Stellenbosch University and WineTech, innovation association.

  

Why participate? 

  • An initiative created for professionals by professionals, close to your issues and rich in a double expertise both in wine and export, thanks to the SIRENA program of the Nouvelle-Aquitaine Region
  • A dense and diversified program (technical visits, round tables, pre-programmed BtoB meetings, networking...)
  • Complete and personalised support to define and validate your expectations, identify the best local contacts, and ensure the follow-up on your return
  • A guarantee of personalised meetings with qualified assistance during your meetings (translation, personalised assistance...)
  • The Vinitech Innovation Tours offer you a unique opportunity to showcase your solutions, as well as a turnkey solution for your export initiatives.
For more information please contact :

Gracie Boland

Bordeaux Aquitaine Inno'Vin

  • 210 chemin de Leysotte, CS 50008, 33882 Villenave d'Ornon Cedex
  • Follow our news on www.innovin.fr

Fermer

VINITECH INNOVATION TOUR

ACTEURS DE L'INDUSTRIE DU VIN DEVELOPPEZ-VOUS A L’INTERNATIONAL

UN PROGRAMME, PLUSIEURS OPPORTUNITES A SAISIR !

Les Vinitech Innovation Tour continuent en 2022 avec deux nouvelles destinations

Vinitech Innovation Tour MEXIQUE

Du 2 au 9 juillet 2022

Le Consejo Mexicano Vitícola et le ministre de l’Agriculture a pour objectif d’atteindre les 13 000 à 15 000 ha pour la production de vin à horizon 2028. Entre la Baja California où 95% du vin du pays est produit, et Guanajuato, région viticole en développement au centre du pays, vous pourrez participer à cette dynamique à travers les rdvs B2B préqualifiés, des visites techniques, des conférences techniques et du networking avec les acteurs majeurs de la filière comme.

Toute la chaine de valeur développe au Mexique, avec les équipement viticoles, équipements vinicoles et équipements d’irrigation et de gestion de l’eau mentionnés comme secteurs porteurs. La production de vin devrait croitre à un rythme annuel de 10%. La filière mexicaine a une très bonne image des solutions française : qualité, innovation et démarches environnementales.

Les chiffres marché (Business France)
  • La production actuelle : 2,1 M de caisses
  • Nombre de « bodegas » productrices et fabricantes de vin > 200
  • Nombre de producteurs ∼3 000

 

Vinitech Innovation Tour Afrique du Sud

Plus d'informations à venir bientôt !

Une mission prévue en octobre ou novembre 2022 : Visites techniques de vignobles avec les cadres techniques, rdvs B2B préqualifiés, conférences techniques, networking avec les acteurs majeurs de la filière… organisé en collaboration avec nos partenaires sur place, Stellenbosch University et WineTech.

 

Pourquoi participer ?

  • Une initiative créée pour les professionnels par les professionnels proches de vos enjeux et riches d’une double expertise à la fois vitivinicole et d’export grâce au programme SIRENA de la Nouvelle-Aquitaine
  • Un programme dense et diversifié (visites techniques, tables rondes, rendez-vous BtoB pré-programmés, networking…) 
  • Un accompagnement complet et personnalisé pour cerner et valider vos attentes, identifier les meilleurs contacts locaux et assurer le suivi à votre retour 
  • Une garantie de rendez-vous personnalisés avec une assistance qualifiée lors de vos rendez-vous (traduction, assistance personnalisée…) 

Les Vinitech Innovation Tour vous offrent une occasion unique de mettre en avant vos solutions, ainsi qu’une réponse clé-en-main à votre problématique export ! 

Tarifs & renseignements :

Gracie Boland

Bordeaux Aquitaine Inno'Vin

  • 210 chemin de Leysotte, CS 50008, 33882 Villenave d'Ornon Cedex
  • Suivez nos actualités sur www.innovin.fr